Bellaire High School Class of 1981 — 35th-year reunion

  • Bellaire High School

  • Bellaire railroad bridge

  • Big Reds pride

  • The Ohio River, looking east from Bellaire

  • Bellaire, Ohio

(Photos by Deanna Saunders)

Still time to register

The deadline has been extended until Monday, Sept. 19 to register for the 35th-year reunion for the Bellaire High School Class of 1981.


Reunion weekend will be Sept. 23-24, 2016, with the main event on Saturday from 6 p.m. to 11 p.m. at the Lansing Community Center. The center is located at 68583 Scott Street, which is just off National Road, west of Bridgeport.


The price of $30 per person will cover the cost of the dinner and dance. There will be appetizers, entrees featuring baked steak and stuffed chicken, dessert, beer and a variety of non-alcoholic beverages. Also, you may bring your own alcohol if you wish.


Register by sending you check or money order to: Lori McKeen, 66494 Roberto Drive, St. Clairsville, Ohio, 43950.


Related events


As part of Homecoming Weekend, there will be a free event sponsored by the BHS Alumni Committee on Friday evening, from 6 p.m. to 11 p.m. at the Sons of Italy, 3348 Belmont St., Bellaire. Snacks will be provided. Cash bar. Check the alumni website at this link for updates.


Also, consider joining the Class of 1981 at the Bellaire Big Reds football game on Saturday afternoon against Buckeye Local. Kickoff is at 12:30 p.m. Plans are in the works for a special seating section.


Bookmark this page and check back for updates.


We need your help

Help us spread the word and make sure we have up to date contact information for you.


Please check the classmates list. If there is nothing listed in the email field for a person, we do not have contact information on record.


We hope that everyone provides their contact information, regardless of whether they plan to attend the reunion. This way we will at least know who we've been able notify about the party.

Classmates list

This list was last updated July 14, 2016. Help us update it. If your name is missing, your email has changed or you have moved, please fill out the update form below if you have not already done so this year.


Name at
graduation
Name — email
Adams Alice Littleton — alice.littleton@yahoo.com
Anderson Damon Anderson — DamonPAnderson@gmail.com
Antonik Scott Antonik —
Bailey Randy Bailey — rlbailey01@yahoo.com
Baker Roy Baker —
Bakosh Tim Bakosh —
Baldwin Peter Baldwin —
Balestra Theresa Hoover — theresahoover62@yahoo.com
Ball Jim Ball —
Ball Kenny Ball — Deceased
Bardwil Brian Bardwil —
Bartlett Charlene Seevers — bartlet1@att.net
Bechtel Shawn Bechtel —  Deceased
Beckett Lisa Johnson —
Bellville Jill Dagan — jilldagan1963@comcast.net
Berberich Keith Berberich — kberb13@comcast.net
Blacker Scott Blacker —
Blon Glen Blon —
Blon Patrick Blon —
Blon Melinda Higgins — melindahiggins47@yahoo.com
Bonfini Kristy Briggs —
Bostancic Teal Kuzma — Registered, email unpublished by request
Brandon George Brandon —
Brehm Kim Dunfee — immie@sbcglobal.net
Bronchik Don Bronchik — dbronchik@yahoo.com
Brooks Greg Brooks —
Brown Sandra Roberts —
Bulger Diana Hallmark —
Bumgardner Mike Bumgardner —
Burkett John Burkett — b62n3010@cs.com
Burkhart Anita Burkhart —
Camp Timothy Camp — t_camp69@hotmail.com
Campbell Mike Campbell —
Canter Ken Canter —
Carleton Diana Mack —
Carmalt Paula Bickel — KeystoneDixie@aol.com
Carpenter Ken Carpenter — kencarpenterosu@gmail.com
Caruth Shari Caruth —
Childers David Childers — Chilibean1039@yahoo.com
Childers Susan Williams —
Chirpas Gary Chirpas — gchirpas@aol.com
Clemons Todd Clemons —
Clendenin Sherri Clendenin —
Conaway Michele Staskey —
Conners Michael Conners — conners4373@windstream.net
Corbett Jim Corbett — jimcorbett1963@icloud.com
Corbett Mike Corbett —
Coulter Mike Coulter —
Cox Tammy Cox — Email not published by request
Crawford Rich Crawford —
Crumbley Jim Crumbley — jcrumbley@lexcominc.net
Davis Amy Haggerty —
Davis Lisa Guy —
DeBlasis Rocky DeBlasis — anthonydeblasis@charter.net
Dierkes Randy Dierkes —
Dipaolo Jodelle Scott — JoScott03@aol.com
Dobrovich Nora McAllister —
Driscoll Lisa Clark — Clarklisa240@gmail.com
Duffy Trey Duffy —  treyduffy@aol.com
Dumas David Dumas — ddumas1701@aol.com
Dunfee Greg Dunfee —  ssgd88m@aol.com
Dunfee Linda Crew — linda.crew@ymail.com
Dunfee Penny Davis —  penny_dunfee@yahoo.com
Dunn Kathy Dunn —
Evans Melanie Stevens —
Exner Rich Exner — richexner@gmail.com
Farnario Mike Farnario —
Feller Melanie Fellure —  tinkti_99@yahoo.com
Fisher Louie Fisher —
Flaherty Paul Flaherty —
Fletcher Vicki Fletcher —
Frey Renee Turpin — herbrenee@gmail.com
Fry Cheryl Arnold —
Fry Tom Fry — Deceased
Frye Melissa Smith — melissy0315@comcast.net
Fulton Gail Smiley —
Gallagher Scott Gallagher —
Garloch Ken Garloch — str8gut@comcast.net
Giffin Susan Helms — fairway94@comcast.net
Givens Leigh Ann Lodi — Leighlodi@gmail.com
Good Harvey Good — Deceased
Goodson Lisa —  lbrown1432@comcast.com
Gray David Gray — davgray1963@yahoo.com
Green Tom Green —
Greenwood Paula Jo Greenwood —
Gulley Keith Gulley —
Gulley Robin Hoffman —
Hadley Kathy Hadley — darkmoonshadowhorese933@yahoo.com 
Hakr Leslie Hakr —
Halenar Lori Robson — lahluvspets@yahoo.com
Halpin Jim Halpin —
Hanson Paul Hanson —
Hartley Joyce Zastudil —
Hartline Sue Bender —
Havelka Lori Pickerton — llpinkerton@outlook.com
Heil Melissa Heil —
Helms Wanda Hall — wjhall45@yahoo.com
Henline Lisa Schneider —
Hepburn Chris Hepburn —
Hess Robin Blacker — Registered, email unpublished by request
Hibbitts Connie Hibbitts —
Higgins Mike Higgins —
Higgins Terry Higgins —
Hochstrasser Brian Hochstrasser —
Hollingshead Randy Hollingshead —
Hollingshead Tom Hollingshead —
Imbroscio David Imbroscio —
Jeffreys Randi Jeffreys —
Jenkins Craig Jenkins — jenkinsgrand@aol.com
Johnson Barbara Marling —
Johnson Billy Johnson —
Johnston Chriscinda Park —
Jones Chuck Jones —
Kaufman John Kaufman — j.kaufman13@gmail.com
Kemp Brian Kemp —
Kennedy Misty Kahl — Mystical8124@aol.com
Kennon Terry Kennon — trken@att.net
Keyser Jeff Keyser —
Kinsel Carrie Kinsel —
Klaas Lori McKeen — lori9402@aol.com
Klee Eleanor Klee —
Klee Jeff Klee —
Kocher Rich Kocher —
Kolenich Vince Kolenich — belpodinc@sbcglobal.net
Krupnik Rich Krupnik —
Kunik Scott Kunik —
Landers Brian Landers —
Lasure Leland Lasure — ljlsinger@yahoo.com
Lednick Jeff Lednick —
LeMasters Tammy Gross — tgross63@sbcglobal.net
Lish George Lish —
LoCoco Keith LoCoco —
LoCoco Kevin LoCoco — Deceased
Marinelli Rob Marinelli —
Marling Mike Marling —
Marling Rich Marling —
Maupin Dorothy Boston — No email
Maxwell Tracy Ghoris — ghoris.1@osu.edu
McFadden Tammy McFadden — Deceased
McFeely Will McFeely — themcfeelys@aol.com
McFeley Tom McFeley —
McGarry Charles McGarry —
McGarry Curtis McGarry —
McGinnis Lonnie McGinnis — lonniejmcg1963@gmail.com
Means Michael Means — mightymice@msn.com
Means Randy Means —
Meek Bill Meek — bell9092@comcast.net
Mellott Herman Mellott —
Mellott Mike Mellott —
Mitchell John Mitchell —
Mokros Kim Mokros — HYG32@aol.com
Mollendick Dennis Mollendick — Deceased
Moncer Cindy Moncer —
Montag Bob Montag —
Moodispaw Paul Moodispaw —
Mooney Rick Mooney —
Morris Jackie Robinson — robinson54080@comcast.net
Morris Opal Ritts — annier722@gmail.com
Murphy Robert Murphy —
Myers Michelle Ritz — michritz47@gmail.com
Myers Randy Myers — Registered, no email provided
Myers Rita Myers —
Neiswanger Linda Barnett —
Nelson Jeff Nelson — fnelson974@aol.com
Nelson Shirley Elliott —
Newell Rodney Newell —
Newland Robert Newland —
Ney Tim Ney —
Nolan Terri Nolan —
Ofat Rick Ofat —
Pacifico Marie Hodorowski —
Padgett David Padgett —
Pasco Charles Pasco —
Perzanowski Amy Smith —
Phillips Kathy Mort —
Piatt Dan Piatt —
Piatt Denise Cusik —
Planey Michele Namlik — michrich@bellaire.tv
Price Darla Gray — dprn21@sbcglobal.net
Prout Pamela Lewis — pamlewis1@comcast.net
Rankin Melanie Reed — melj63reed@yahoo.com
Rataiczak Randy Rataiczak — rataiczak@suddenlink.net
Rataiczak Susie Rataiczak — gattofoods@att.net
Redman Donna Kalk — dkalk@surs.org
Regoli Randy Regoli — rsregoli@hotmail.com
Rhodes Jerri Sterling —
Richardson Janet Richardson —
Ross Rick Rick — rick1962@comcast.net
Rutter Karen Rutter —
Salvaterra Susan Hintz —
Saunders Deanna Bass — Registered, no email
Seevers Randy Seevers —
Shopper Robin Gorrell —
Shreve Jim Shreve —
Shubat Barbara Kindt —
Shunk Martin Shunk —
Sims Helen Tothero — Elected not to provide email
Sketel Jim Sketel — jsketel@bellsouth.net
Smith Jackie Burkett — jsbinoh@cs.com
Street Denise Street —
Suchan Steve Suchan —
Tarbet Emily Garczyk —
Taskaline Darla Baker —
Tekely Jim Tekely — jimmytekely@yahoo.com
Thomas Matt Thomas — Rmthomas27@comcast.net
Tipton Melody Fraizer — Deceased
Trigg Media Trigg — Deceased
Turner Carol McKenzie — Carol.mckenzie26@yahoo.com
Tuttle Lori Bosold —
Upperman Smith Dianna Landers — dyedee@att.net
Valachovic Brett Valachovic —
Vanek Anthony Vanek — Deceased
Vannelle Brenna Rocchio — nickrocchio@aol.com
Vasey Kerry Vasey —
Vinka Donald Vinka —
Vinka Todd Vinka —
Vostatek Fred Vostatek —
Wallace Jeff Wallace —
Warner Melissa Glover — melissaaglover@gmail.com
Webb Adam Webb —
Weber Dana Krahel — DKrahel1@yahoo.com
Welch Darrel Welch — dgwelch@msn.com
Whitney Rob Whitney —
Wiggins Roger Wiggins — Deceased
Wilke Ron Wilke — Deceased
Wilkes Alicia Bennett —
Williams Henry (Bill) Williams —
Williams Steve Williams —
Willison Todd Willison — toddymac@hotmail.co.uk
Wiselka Mike Wiselka —
Wright Bill Wright — bill@scott-electric.com
Yocum Donna Yocum — donnanightrider@yahoo.com
Yocum Twila Shultz —
Young Daniel Young — dy0653@yahoo.com

How can we reach you?

There's no need to sign up for the reunion yet.


But we need to know how to reach you. Provide or update your contact information so we're sure to reach you when registration begins.


Committee

Rich Exner

Tracy Maxwell Ghoris

Susan Giffin Helms

Misty Kennedy Kahl

Vince Kolenich

Lori Klaas McKeen

Kim Mokros

Jeff Nelson

Susie Rataiczak

Deanna Saunders

Contact

Contacts:

Top